Skip to content

Paris, In Photos

September 16, 2010

I’ve already written about my trip, but I was super excited to use my new camera and came home with a ton of pictures. While I wasn’t able to capture everything on film (darn you, propriety!), here’s a sampling of where I went, and more importantly what I ate, in Paris.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2010 12:59 am

    INCREDIBLE!
    Your photography has greatly improved.
    I might beg you to take my head shots when I have a mid-life crisis from too much law and decide to follow my dream. So you should take more photos of people to practice! 🙂

  2. Medha permalink
    September 30, 2010 12:39 pm

    oh man, your photos are beautiful!! though when your subject is paris and its food, how can you go wrong? i can’t believe you ate escargot though, never would have expected that

Leave a comment