Skip to content

Recipe Index Now Up

October 12, 2010

In an attempt to make this site more useful, I’ve posted a recipe page that indexes all of the food I’ve tried to make by type. I’m also slowly working my way through the archives to update posts with more detailed/complete recipes. Let me know if there’s anything you’d like to see me add as I go through this “cleaning” of the site!

Note (from 10/19): In case you’re looking for an old post, I’ve also added a Search bar at the top of the right sidebar.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

